Pos	No.	First Name	Last Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	21	David	Griffiths	Clee Cycles	3rd	02:26:10
2	50	Matthew	Wales	Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club	3rd	ST
3	47	Lewis	Tinsley	ROTOR Race Team	3rd	00:00:01
4	32	Luke	Mannings	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	00:02:53
5	33	Andy	Martin	Ride Revolution Coaching	3rd	ST
6	16	Louis	Genin	University of Warwick	4th	ST
7	9	Eddie	Corbett	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	3rd	ST
8	11	Jack	Escritt	Contiki Velo Bavarian RT	3rd	ST
9	25	Joe	Homer	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	ST
10	18	Emile	Glorieux	Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC)	3rd	ST
11	45	William	Simons	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	ST
12	39	Oliver	Pickering	Velo Club Venta	3rd	ST
13	3	Luke	Cairney	Gannet CC	3rd	ST
14	10	Reuben	Corlett	Birkenhead North End CC	3rd	ST
15	13	Mark	Fenton	Pro Vision	4th	00:02:54
16	24	Isaak	Herbert	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	ST
17	46	Konstantinos	Somarakis	Leicester Forest CC	3rd	ST
18	1	Ryan	Allen	Verulam - reallymoving.com	3rd	ST
19	54	Oleksandr	Vasylevskyi	Reading CC	3rd	ST
20	37	Nick	Morris	Clee Cycles	3rd	ST
21	53	Matthew	Wright	Royal Air Force CA	4th	ST
22	30	John	MacLeod	Lettuce Club	3rd	ST
23	42	Isaac	Russell	Team PB Performance	3rd	00:02:55
24	49	Joseph	Turnbull	Prologue Racing Team	3rd	00:02:57
25	38	Kelly	Murphy	AWOL- OShea	2nd	ST
26	35	Matthew	Mernin	Muckle Cycle Club	3rd	00:02:58
27	43	Robert	Sansby	Leicestershire Road Club	3rd	00:03:01
28	2	Sebastian	Bacon	Wolverhampton Wheelers	3rd	00:03:02
29	15	Charles	Gaimster	Dulwich Paragon CC	3rd	00:03:55
30	22	Max	Hale	Ride Revolution Coaching	3rd	00:05:39
31	40	David	Pilcher	Ŭ	3rd	00:14:10
32	5	Sam	Carter	Amersham Road Cycling Club	4th	00:23:13
33	8	Simon	Collins	SRCT Development Team	3rd	00:23:24
34	4	Ethan	Campbell	Newport Shropshire CC	4th	00:27:17
35	14	Steve	Franklin	Ride Revolution Coaching	3rd	00:29:17
DNF	48	Glen	Turnbull	Prologue Racing Team	3rd	DNF
DNF	41	Wayne	Reeks	Gannet CC	3rd	DNF
DNF	36	Tom	Moore	Ride Revolution Coaching	3rd	DNF
DNF	19	Christopher	Goslar	Reading CC	3rd	DNF
DNF	7	Hayden	Cockin	Velo Fixers	4th	DNF
DNF	31	Richard	Maltby	Droitwich Cycling Club	4th	DNF
DNF	6	Sam	Chatwin	Army Cycling Union	3rd	DNF
DNF	52	Daniel	Watts	Royal Air Force CA	3rd	DNF
DNF	44	Dean	Sibthorpe			DNF
DNF	27	Tom	Hyde	Newport Shropshire CC	3rd	DNF
DNF	29	David	Lynes	Redditch Road & Path CC	4th	DNF
DNF	23	Kaleb	Herbert	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	DNF
DNF	51	Graham	Wallis		4th	DNF
DNF	20	Kerry	Greenham	Evo-bpm	3rd	DNF
DNF	34	Oliver	Meentzen-Alldritt	Wolverhampton Wheelers	3rd	DNF
DNS	12	Louis	Evans		4th	DNS
DNS	17	Thomas	Gittins	Ruthin Cycling Club	4th	DNS
20	• •		2			

cat 3 4 - two counties rr - results

cat 3 4 - two counties rr - results

DNS 26	David	Hudson	Pro Vision	3rd	DNS
DNS 28	Billy	Laight	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	DNS